Contact

Management Team

Anna Stiwne, CEO
Phone +46 241 250 23
Mobile +46 70 244 77 16
anna.stiwne@akerstroms.se


Martin Larsson, CFO
Phone +46 241 250 22
Mobile +46 76 807 90 79
martin.larsson@akerstroms.com

Andreas Aronsson, VP Sales
Tel 0241-250 29
Mobil 070-672 95 42
andreas.aronsson@akerstroms.com


Olov Larsson, CTO
Tel 0241-250 37
Mobil 072-010 02 01
olov.larsson@akerstroms.com

Peter Enmalm, Product Manager

Phone +46 241 250 21
Mobile +46 70 274 20 74
peter.enmalm@akerstroms.com

Hans Persson, Operations Manager
Phone + 46 241 250 58
Mobile +46 70 346 97 91
hans.persson@akerstroms.com